Canceling your subscription will stop future auto-renewal payments from being processed.
Your subscription will remain active until its expiration date. Should you wish to renew
your subscription prior to your expiration date, please email customer support at
Please note that upon expiration, you will lose your dedicated business line. If you
reinstate your account after it has expired, you will be assigned a different business line.